The following is a list of contacts for website editors in the Division of Student Life. Marketing and Design staff design, develop, and populate websites upon launch. Departmental content editors are then designated and trained for making content updates to department websites. 

Department or unit Editor's name Editor's email address 
Assessment, Improvement, & Research Teri Schnelle teri-schnelle@uiowa.edu
Dean of Students Angie Reams, Angela Ibrahim-Olin angela-reams@uiowa.edu, angela-ibrahim-olin@uiowa.edu 
Division of Student Life Ben Lewis benjamin-lewis@uiowa.edu
DSL Human Resources Lisa Pfannebecker lisa-pfannebecker@uiowa.edu 
Iowa Memorial Union Bret Gothe bret-gothe@uiowa.edu 
Iowa Memorial Union Katie Martin katherine-martin-1@uiowa.edu 
Marketing + Design Ben Lewis benjamin-lewis@uiowa.edu 
Multicultural & International Student Support and Engagement (MISSE) Emma Welch emma-welch@uiowa.edu
Office of the Sexual Misconduct Response Coordinator Melisa Wallace Rusk melisa-wallacerusk@uiowa.edu
Office of Student Accountability Angela Ibrahim-Olin angela-ibrahim-olin@uiowa.edu
Recreational Services Katie Birdsall katherine-birdsall@uiowa.edu 
RVAP Stormy O'Brink stormy-obrink@uiowa.edu 
Student Disability Services Mike Venzon michael-venzon@uiowa.edu
Student Health Lisa James lisa-james@uiowa.edu
Student Legal Services Amanda Elkins amanda-elkins@uiowa.edu
Student Wellness Trish Welter trisha-welter@uiowa.edu
University Counseling Service Jeff Knock jeff-knock@uiowa.edu
University Housing & Dining Megan Yoder megan-yoder@uiowa.edu 
Vice President for Student Life Eric Rossow eric-r-rossow@uiowa.edu
Vice President for Student Life Nancy Davin nancy-davin@uiowa.edu
DEI content on VPSL site Maria Bruno maria-bruno@uiowa.edu
Women's Resource & Action Center Simone Fernandes simone-fernandes@uiowa.edu